Meet The Staff

Executive Director
SCOTT4.jpg
MIchael 2.JPG

Michael Moon

Member Services Director

michael@guca.com

Directors
Ann to Use.jpg

Ann Sinjen

Finance & Office Director

ann@guca.com

glenda_harris_2.jpg

Glenda Harris

Safety & Workforce Development Director

glenda@guca.com

Instructors
Marie 2.jpg

Marie McGow

Events Coordinator

marie@guca.com

Administrative Staff
DSC_0987_edited.jpg

Kerry Trammell

Administrative Assistant

kerry@guca.com

Scott Brumbelow

scott@guca.com

Shelli Crop.jpg

Shelli McCoy

Safety Instructor

shelli@guca.com

greg.jpg

Greg Wellborn

Safety Instructor

gregory@guca.com