© 2018 by Georgia Utility Contractors Association | Powered By Michael Mueller Media |  Webmaster

Meet The Staff

Vikki Consiglio

Executive Director

vikki@guca.com

Scott Brumbelow

Assistant Executive Director

scott@guca.com

Michael Moon

Director of Membership and

Communications

michael@guca.com

Vicki Temple

Director of Safety, Workforce

Development and Education

vtemple@guca.com

Ann Sinjen

Finance Manager

ann@guca.com

Greg Wellborn

Safety Instructor

gregory@guca.com

Katie Neal

Administrative Assistant

katie@guca.com

Mo Thrash

GUCA Lobbyist

mo@mccalla.com