Meet The Staff

vikki.jpg

Vikki Consiglio

Executive Director

vikki@guca.com

Scott_Resize.jpg

Scott Brumbelow

Assistant Executive Director

scott@guca.com

mike_moon_edit.jpg

Michael Moon

Director of Membership and

Communications

michael@guca.com

glenda_harris_2.jpg

Glenda Harris

Director of Workforce Development

glenda@guca.com

Ann to Use.jpg

Ann Sinjen

Finance Manager

ann@guca.com

katie_neal_crop.jpg

Katie Neal

Administrative Assistant

katie@guca.com

greg.jpg

Greg Wellborn

Safety Instructor

gregory@guca.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-31 at 6.56.33 AM.png

Shelli McCoy

Safety Instructor

shelli@guca.com

Mo Thrash.jpg

Mo Thrash

GUCA Lobbyist

mo@mcall.com