top of page

Meet The GUCA Team

Executive Director
staff_brumbelow_edit.jpg
staff_moon_edit.jpg

Michael Moon

Member Services Director

michael@guca.com

Directors
Ann to Use.jpg

Ann Sinjen

Finance & Office Director

ann@guca.com

glenda_harris_2.jpg

Glenda Harris

Safety Director

glenda@guca.com

Instructors
staff_mcgow_edit.jpg

Marie McGow

Events Coordinator

marie@guca.com

Administrative Staff
staff_trammell_edit.jpg

Kerry Trammell

Administrative Assistant

kerry@guca.com

Scott Brumbelow

scott@guca.com

Shelli Crop.jpg

Shelli McCoy

Safety Instructor

shelli@guca.com

staff_wellborn_edit.jpg

Greg Wellborn

Safety Instructor

gregory@guca.com

bottom of page