Meet The Staff

Executive Staff
SCOTT4.jpg
vikki.jpg

Vikki Consiglio

vikki@guca.com

Scott Brumbelow

scott@guca.com

MIchael 2.JPG

Michael Moon

Member Services

michael@guca.com

Directors
Ann to Use.jpg

Ann Sinjen

Finance

ann@guca.com

glenda_harris_2.jpg

Glenda Harris

Safety

glenda@guca.com

Instructors
Marie 2.jpg

Marie McGow

Events

marie@guca.com

Administrative Staff
KERRI.JPG

Kerry Trammell

Administrative Assistant

kerry@guca.com

Shelli Crop.jpg

Shelli McCoy

shelli@guca.com

greg.jpg

Greg Wellborn

gregory@guca.com